MFA 2009 photos

Malaysian Flatland Award 2009 photos

1st place : Lan Ipoh. prize given by Mad Dagu

2nd place: Pak Tam. prize given by ilyas from devise clothing

3rd place: pak koq. prize given by iwan from

and special award goes to pak koq : Most progressive rider. prize by Zaid from MomentumLove.

the venue : District Shop, KL

tuck no hander

bmx park riders

Amy : malaysian record holder for highest Bunnyhop

Abg Rizal and Lan

Photos by : Shahrul Fazry " Juboy" : KonspirasiBayangan Photoworks 

This entry was posted in ,. Bookmark the permalink.